HeadteacherMr S Beeley
Senior Leadership Team
Mr S FenwickFirst Deputy HeadteacherCurriculum, Reporting, Data Analysis
Mrs L Jaunbocus-CooperDeputy HeadteacherDesignated Safeguarding Lead, Behaviour, Inclusion , Attendance, Pupil Premium, Looked After Children, EDI
Miss Z HitchensAssistant HeadteacherTeaching and Learning, Staff Development, EAL
Mr C HoltAssistant HeadteacherCareers Advice, Information and Guidance (CAIG), Work Related Learning, Student Council
Mrs S NorburyAssistant HeadteacherSENDCo and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs K ShelleyAssistant HeadteacherBehaviour and Academic Progress of Key Stage 4
Mrs L StephensAssistant HeadteacherBehaviour and Academic Progress of Key Stage 5, Curriculum for Life, SMSC
Mr M TomlinsonAssistant HeadteacherTransition, Behaviour and Academic Progress of Key Stage 3
Head of ArtMiss C Grey
Head of Business StudiesMr A Shelton
Head of Design & TechnologyMrs M Booth
Head of English & Media StudiesMr P Ahern
Head of GeographyMiss J Hennessey
Head of History / PoliticsMr A Gerschler
Head of ICT & ComputingMr M Little
Head of MathematicsMr A Hodson
Head of Modern Foreign LanguagesMrs J Williams
Head of MusicMrs N Moorhouse
Head of DramaMiss M Pusey
Head of Physical EducationMr N Morgan
Head of Religion, Ethics & PhilosophyMr G Harrison
Head of ScienceMiss E Tyrer
Head of SENDMrs S Norbury
Head of Social SciencesMiss E Swords
Designated Safeguarding Lead, EDI, Pupil PremiumMrs L Jaunbocus-Cooper
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENDCoMrs S Norbury
Assistant SENDCoMr L Cawley
Designated Mental Health LeadMrs L Taylor-Crooke
Assistant Head - Behaviour and Academic Progress of KS5Mrs L Stephens
Assistant Head - Behaviour and Academic Progress of KS4Mrs K Shelley
Assistant Head - Transition, Behaviour and Academic Progress of KS3Mr M Tomlinson
Director of KS3Mrs S Richardson
Director of KS4Mr J Gubbins
Designated Teacher for Looked After ChildrenMiss H Purdy
Hub ManagersMrs S Cleary, Mrs L Potter, Mrs M Waring, Mrs D Casey (PT)
Year 7 Pastoral Manager Mrs T Conyers
Year 8 Pastoral ManagerMrs T Thomson
Year 9 Pastoral Manager Mrs M Hill
Year 10 Pastoral ManagerMr M Crooks
Year 11 Pastoral Manager Mrs E Firth
Behaviour ManagerMr S Heaton
Attendance ManagerMs L Vitalis
Inclusion Team Admin SupportMrs L Armstrong