MFL ‘Linguist of the Term’

“In the MFL department all teachers have nominated their Linguist of the Term and the following individuals have been awarded the title” writes Mrs Stevens. “As well as a letter going home to parents and a prize from the department, the pupils will have their name displayed on the Linguist of the Term board on the MFL corridor.

Well done to all the award winners.”

Year 7

French – Nathaniel Butt                 7DME

French – Matilda North                  7CSR

Spanish – Daniel Clayton                7SCW

Spanish – Charlotte Codd              7CSR

Year 8

French – Eleanor Turner                 8OHN

French – Ainoor Elnagi                    8CSN

French – Mia Simpson                     8NMA

German – Luke Shepherd              8CSP

Year 9

Spanish – Will Bourke                      9LTC

Spanish – Lilli Statham                    9TST

French – Nia Nanton                        9TST

French – Ethan Kemp                      9AHN

French – Erica Garth                        9BSN

French – Chloe Moran                     9AHN

French – Charlie Walsh                   9HTY

Year 10

German – Abbie Le Boutillier        10ARI

German -Tahnee Dickinson          10ACE

German – Jenna Wood                   10TBN

French – Kai Marrin                          10ESD

Dual – Annabel Wright                    10JHE

Year 11

Spanish – Mia Fenton                      11RLS

Spanish – Michael Hough              11ATD

French – Wesley Lawson                11THN

VI Form

French – Adam Jennings                 12JCK