English, Media and Drama Half-Term Heroes and Behaviour Watch League

“The Half-term Heroes scheme allows each member of the department to nominate a student who has impressed them with either their attainment or effort over the past half term” write Miss Hitchens.

“The ‘Half-term Heroes’ in English, Media and Drama for last half term are: Emily Hewitt, Kathryn Lloyd-Williams, Ruth Slattery, Florence Davies-Collins, Betsy Williams, Adriatik Hoxha, Jess Stansfield, Chloe Moran, Isabella Ratcliffe, KCi Holloway, Evie Needham and Grace Byrne. All pupils receive a certificate, badge and fame on the corridor display board!

Meanwhile, the top ten Behaviour Watch points earners, each being rewarded with a certificate and badge, are:

1.    Iwan Ledgard,  7CSN

2.    Jack Morgan,  7OHN

3.    Jaydon Heywood,  7NHN

4.    Kade Crank, 7OHN

5.    Eleanor Spurling, 7LJS

6.     Kalaya Davies, 7GHN

7.    Paige Schenk, 7CSN

8. Daniel Adams, 10PRR

9. Matthew Everett, 7CSN

10. Alex Paska, 7OHN

Well done to all winners!”